Basket

Your shopping cart is still empty.

Add a product and start shopping.

Total amount

Order subtotal:
CHF
Delivery costs:
CHF

Total:

CHF

Coop.ch is the Digital Commerce Champion 2020

By integrating coop@home into coop.ch, Coop made a statement this year: “We are serious about online food retailing.” Corporate content was moved out of the spotlight slightly, but now customers can finally start to purchase. The amalgamation of several different web presences was successful and more than impressed the jury.
The platform also impressed the jury with the unique link to offline business: Product availability in customers’ favourite stores can now be called up in real time – a masterful achievement and a successful omni-channel experience.
This was not the only function to generate notable added value: products can now be placed directly from the search function into the shopping basket, enabling fast and targeted shopping. Thanks to inspirational recipes and other helpful contributions, both people searching for products and connoisseurs will find what they are looking for.
The former coopathome, which already won several of these awards, is chalking up another success today and, crowning it all, has won the well-deserved champion title:
  • winner of the Body&Taste category
  • Winner of the Digital Commerce Champions 2020 – the ultimate prize in Swiss e-commerce

Discover the advantages of the online supermarket

From a single source

A one-stop shop: at coop.ch you can find more than 18,000 products from the Coop range and get your shopping delivered to your door or collect it yourself from a pick-up point of your choice. You can log on to coop.ch with your Supercard ID or your existing coop@home account. With the Supercard ID, you have a central user account where you can view all of your purchases – including those made offline and online. Mondovino has now also been integrated into coop.ch, offering you a large selection of unique wines, too.

Available in four languages

Now available in four languages: we are now available for you in German, French, Italian and English. You decide which language you want to use to shop in the coop.ch online supermarket.

Improved search function

Smart search: our search suggestions show you product suggestions that you can quickly add to your shopping basket. Meanwhile, you can compare the suggested products directly in the list of search results without needing to click back and forth. Alongside additional product suggestions, you can also find corresponding recipes and themed pages – making online shopping great fun!

Supercard ID

One access for all services: you can log on to coop.ch with your Supercard ID. This provides you with a central point of access for coop.ch and additional advantage schemes such as Supercard and the Hello Family Club. Your data is optimally protected. If you don't have a Supercard ID yet: watch video instructions on how to set up a Supercard ID quickly and easily.

The new Coop app

Our app is now even better: quicker and more convenient – the new Coop app offers you a host of new features that make shopping with us easy. For example, a handy shopping list that you can use to plan your weekly shop. Try it out now!


Download

The new Coop app.
Download on App Store Download on Google Play

Receive offers via newsletter:

Plan your weekly shop the smart way

To make sure your day-to-day life is as easy as possible and you have time for the important things in life: receive all the latest offers from your Coop supermarket on Sundays with the Coop newsletter. That way, you can plan your shopping for the following week. Now also available in English!

Stay up to date

Always find out which offers await you at coop.ch first. The Coop newsletter on Tuesdays delivers the latest special offers from the online shop straight to your inbox and you can order conveniently online. Now also available in Italian!

Purchase wine online

Find out about the best wine deals in the weekly wine newsletter from Coop. Simply subscribe and purchase the best discounted wines straight away each Sunday.

World of wine

Receive the Mondovino newsletter on Mondays, featuring a wealth of great club deals, exclusive special offers and a selection of the current wines.

Reap the benefits with every purchase

With our club memberships, you will reap the benefits with every purchase you make and will always find out about the latest special offers and discounts. Simply register for free:

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist noch leer.

Fügen Sie ein Produkt hinzu und starten Sie Ihren Einkauf.

Gesamtsumme

Warenwert:
CHF
Liefergebühren:
CHF

Gesamt:

CHF

Coop.ch wird Digital Commerce Champion 2020

Mit der Integration von coop@home in coop.ch hat Coop dieses Jahr ein Statement gemacht: «Uns ist es ernst mit dem Lebensmittel-Onlinehandel.» Dafür mussten zwar Corporate-Inhalte etwas aus dem Rampenlicht weichen, doch nun können die Kundin und der Kunde endlich sofort mit dem Einkaufen loslegen. Die Verschmelzung mehrerer verschiedener Web-Auftritte ist gelungen und hat die Jury mehr als überzeugt!
Die Plattform beeindruckte die Jury ausserdem mit der einzigartigen Verknüpfung zum Offline-Geschäft: So ist die Produkt-Verfügbarkeit in Echtzeit und in den eigenen favorisierten Filialen abrufbar – eine meisterliche Leistung und ein gelungenes Omni-Channel-Erlebnis.
Nicht nur diese Funktion schafft einen bemerkenswerten Mehrwert: Neu können Produkte direkt aus der Suchfunktion in den Warenkorb gelegt werden. Das ermöglicht schnelles und gezieltes Einkaufen. Dank inspirierenden Rezepten und anderen hilfreichen Beiträgen, kommen aber auch Suchende und Geniesser auf ihre Kosten.
Der an diesen Awards bereits mehrfach ausgezeichnete frühere coopathome darf heute weiter Erfolgsgeschichte schreiben und erhält als Krönung den verdienten Champion-Titel:
  • Gewinner der Kategorie Body&Taste
  • Gewinner des Digital Commerce Champions 2020 – der Ritterschlag im Schweizer E-Commerce

Entdecken Sie die Vorteile des Online-Supermarkts

Aus einer Hand

Alles an einem Ort: Bei coop.ch finden Sie über 18 000 Produkte aus dem Coop-Sortiment, können Ihre Einkäufe zu sich nach Hause liefern lassen oder selbst bei einer Pick-Up-Station Ihrer Wahl abholen. Einloggen können Sie sich bei coop.ch mit Ihrer Supercard ID oder Ihrem bestehenden coop@home Account. Mit der Nutzung der Supercard ID haben Sie ein zentrales Benutzerkonto in dem Sie alle Ihre Einkäufe einsehen können – ob stationär oder online getätigt. Mondovino ist dazu neu auch auf coop.ch, Sie finden bei uns jetzt auch eine grosse Auswahl an einzigartigen Weinen.

In vier Sprachen verfügbar

Jetzt sogar in vier Sprachen: neu sind wir in Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch und Englisch für Sie verfügbar. Sie entscheiden, in welcher Sprache Sie im Online Supermarkt coop.ch einkaufen.

Verbesserte Suche

Smarte Suche: Mit unserer Vorschlags-Suche sehen Sie direkt Produktvorschläge, die Sie schnell in Ihren Warenkorb legen können. Gleichzeitig können Sie bereits in der Suche die vorgeschlagenen Produkte miteinander vergleichen, ohne viel klicken zu müssen. Neben weiteren Produktvorschlägen finden Sie auch passende Rezepte und Themenseiten – so macht online einkaufen Spass!

Supercard ID

Ein Zugang für alles: Auf coop.ch können Sie sich mit der Supercard ID einloggen. Sie nutzen so einen zentralen Zugang für coop.ch und zu weiteren Vorteilswelten wie Supercard und dem Hello Family Club. Ihre Daten sind dabei optimal geschützt. Wenn Sie noch keine Supercard ID haben: In einer Video-Anleitung erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihre Supercard ID schnell und einfach erstellen.

Coop App

Unsere App ist jetzt noch besser: Schneller und komfortabler – in der neuen Coop App warten viele neue Features auf Sie, die Ihren Einkauf bei uns ganz einfach machen. Zum Beispiel einen praktischen Einkaufszettel mit dem Sie Ihren Wocheneinkauf planen können. Probieren Sie es direkt aus!


Download

Die neue Coop App.
Herunterladen auf App Store Herunterladen auf Google Play

Angebote per Newsletter nach Hause:

Wocheneinkauf clever planen

Damit Ihr Alltag so einfach wie möglich ist und Sie Zeit für die wichtigen Dinge im Leben haben: Die aktuellsten Aktionen Ihres Coop Supermarkts erhalten Sie sonntags mit dem Coop Newsletter. Planen Sie so Ihre Einkäufe für die Folgewoche. Neu auch auf Englisch!

Auf dem neuesten Stand

Erfahren Sie immer zuerst, welche Aktionen bei coop.ch auf Sie warten. Mit dem Coop Newsletter am Dienstag landen die aktuellsten Aktionen aus dem Online Shop direkt in Ihrem Postfach und Sie können bequem online bestellen. Neu auch auf Italienisch!

Weine online einkaufen

Die besten Wein-Angebote erhalten Sie wöchentlich über den Wein-Newsletter von Coop. Einfach abonnieren und jeden Sonntag die besten Aktionsweine direkt einkaufen.

Weinwissen

Montags wartet der Mondovino Newsletter mit vielen tollen Clubangeboten, exklusiven Aktionen und einer Auswahl an aktuellen Weinen auf Sie.

Bei jedem Einkauf profitieren

Mit unseren Clubmitgliedschaften profitieren Sie bei jedem Einkauf und sind immer über die neusten Aktionen und Rabatte informiert. Einfach kostenlos anmelden: