Basket

Your shopping cart is still empty.

Add a product and start shopping.

Total amount

Order subtotal:
CHF
Delivery costs:
CHF

Total:

CHF

Coop.ch is the Digital Commerce Champion 2020

By integrating coop@home into coop.ch, Coop made a statement this year: “We are serious about online food retailing.” Corporate content was moved out of the spotlight slightly, but now customers can finally start to purchase. The amalgamation of several different web presences was successful and more than impressed the jury.
The platform also impressed the jury with the unique link to offline business: Product availability in customers’ favourite stores can now be called up in real time – a masterful achievement and a successful omni-channel experience.
This was not the only function to generate notable added value: products can now be placed directly from the search function into the shopping basket, enabling fast and targeted shopping. Thanks to inspirational recipes and other helpful contributions, both people searching for products and connoisseurs will find what they are looking for.
The former coopathome, which already won several of these awards, is chalking up another success today and, crowning it all, has won the well-deserved champion title:
  • winner of the Body&Taste category
  • Winner of the Digital Commerce Champions 2020 – the ultimate prize in Swiss e-commerce

Discover the advantages of the online supermarket

From a single source

A one-stop shop: at coop.ch you can find more than 18,000 products from the Coop range and get your shopping delivered to your door or collect it yourself from a pick-up point of your choice. You can log on to coop.ch with your Supercard ID or your existing coop@home account. With the Supercard ID, you have a central user account where you can view all of your purchases – including those made offline and online. Mondovino has now also been integrated into coop.ch, offering you a large selection of unique wines, too.

Available in four languages

Now available in four languages: we are now available for you in German, French, Italian and English. You decide which language you want to use to shop in the coop.ch online supermarket.

Improved search function

Smart search: our search suggestions show you product suggestions that you can quickly add to your shopping basket. Meanwhile, you can compare the suggested products directly in the list of search results without needing to click back and forth. Alongside additional product suggestions, you can also find corresponding recipes and themed pages – making online shopping great fun!

Supercard ID

One access for all services: you can log on to coop.ch with your Supercard ID. This provides you with a central point of access for coop.ch and additional advantage schemes such as Supercard and the Hello Family Club. Your data is optimally protected. If you don't have a Supercard ID yet: watch video instructions on how to set up a Supercard ID quickly and easily.

The new Coop app

Our app is now even better: quicker and more convenient – the new Coop app offers you a host of new features that make shopping with us easy. For example, a handy shopping list that you can use to plan your weekly shop. Try it out now!


Download

The new Coop app.
Download on App Store Download on Google Play

Receive offers via newsletter:

Plan your weekly shop the smart way

To make sure your day-to-day life is as easy as possible and you have time for the important things in life: receive all the latest offers from your Coop supermarket on Sundays with the Coop newsletter. That way, you can plan your shopping for the following week. Now also available in English!

Stay up to date

Always find out which offers await you at coop.ch first. The Coop newsletter on Tuesdays delivers the latest special offers from the online shop straight to your inbox and you can order conveniently online. Now also available in Italian!

Purchase wine online

Find out about the best wine deals in the weekly wine newsletter from Coop. Simply subscribe and purchase the best discounted wines straight away each Sunday.

World of wine

Receive the Mondovino newsletter on Mondays, featuring a wealth of great club deals, exclusive special offers and a selection of the current wines.

Reap the benefits with every purchase

With our club memberships, you will reap the benefits with every purchase you make and will always find out about the latest special offers and discounts. Simply register for free:

Panier

Votre panier est encore vide.

Ajoutez un produit pour commencer.

Montant total

Valeur de la marchandise:
CHF
Frais de livraison:
CHF

Découvrez le nouveau coop.ch

En intégrant coop@home dans coop.ch, Coop a montré que sa déclaration du moment n'était pas des paroles en l'air: "Nous prenons le commerce alimentaire en ligne très au sérieux". Pour y parvenir, il a certes fallu faire passer au second plan toute une série d'informations relatives à l'entreprise, mais les clients peuvent aujourd'hui enfin accéder directement à l'interface de commande. La fusion de plusieurs sites a bien marché et a pleinement convaincu le jury.
Celui-ci a été impressionné par ailleurs par l'excellente liaison créée entre le site et les magasins physiques. C'est ainsi par exemple que le client peut consulter sur le site la disponibilité des produits en temps réel dans le magasin de son choix: une performance techniquement brillante pour une expérience omnicanale réussie.
Mais la valeur ajoutée de la plateforme ne lui vient pas que de cette fonction: aujourd'hui, les produits peuvent être transférés directement depuis la fonction de recherche dans le panier, pour des achats plus rapides et ciblés. Des recettes originales et autres sujets utiles font que même s'ils ne commandent pas forcément chaque fois, les internautes trouvent toujours leur compte sur la plateforme.
Le site coopathome déjà plusieurs fois primé par le passé continue sur sa lancée et reçoit, couronnement ultime, le titre mérité de champion:
  • champion dans la catégorie Body & Taste
  • Digital Commerce Champion 2020, véritable adoubement de coop.ch par ses pairs du e-commerce suisse

Découvrez les avantages du supermarché en ligne

Un interlocuteur unique

Tout-en-un: sur coop.ch, vous trouverez plus de 18 000 références de l'assortiment Coop que vous pouvez faire livrer à domicile ou retirer au point Pick-up de votre choix. Vous vous connectez sur coop.ch avec votre identifiant Supercard ou celui de votre compte coop@home existant. Grâce à l'identifiant Supercard, vous disposez d'un compte utilisateur centralisé qui vous permet de visualiser tous vos achats, qu'ils aient été effectués en ligne ou en magasin. Mondovino est désormais également intégré à coop.ch, offrant un vaste choix de vins.

Nous parlons quatre langues!

Désormais disponible en quatre langues: outre l'allemand, le français et l'anglais, le site est également traduit en italien. C'est vous qui décidez dans quelle langue vous voulez effectuer vos achats sur coop.ch.

Une fonction de recherche améliorée

Recherche intelligente: les suggestions de recherche affichent directement des produits pouvant être rapidement ajoutés dans votre panier. Les produits suggérés peuvent également être comparés entre eux en très peu de clics dès la phase de recherche. Outre les suggestions de produits connexes, vous trouverez aussi des recettes et des pages thématiques adaptées.

Identifiant Supercard

Un seul accès pour tout: en vous connectant de manière centralisée sur coop.ch avec votre identifiant Supercard, vous aurez également accès à d'autres univers et à leurs avantages tels que Supercard et le club Hello Family. Et vos données sont protégées de manière optimale. Vous n'avez pas encore d'identifiant Supercard? Notre vidéo vous montre comment en créer un facilement et rapidement.

Visionner la vidéo
La nouvelle appli Coop

Notre appli est encore meilleure: dans la nouvelle appli Coop plus rapide et conviviale, de nouvelles fonctions vous simplifieront grandement les courses. Par exemple, une liste de courses très pratique qui vous permet de planifier les courses de la semaine. N'attendez plus pour l'essayer!


Téléchargement

La nouvelle appli Coop.
Télécharger dans l'App Store Télécharger dans Google Play

Offres par lettre d'information accueil:

Planifier intelligemment ses courses hebdomadaires

Pour vous faciliter au maximum la vie et vous permettre de vous consacrer aux choses importantes de la vie: recevez les dernières promotions de votre supermarché Coop dans notre newsletter dès le dimanche. Vous pouvez ainsi planifier vos achats de la semaine. Existe désormais aussi en anglais!

Toujours à la pointe de l'actualité

Soyez parmi les premiers à découvrir les actions qui vous attendent sur coop.ch. Avec la newsletter Coop du mardi, vous recevez dans votre boîte de réception les dernières promotions du supermarché en ligne. Vous pouvez ainsi commander tranquillement en ligne. Existe désormais aussi en italien!

Acheter ses vins en ligne

Vous trouverez les meilleures offres de vins toutes les semaines dans la newsletter Vins de Coop. Abonnez-vous pour acheter les meilleurs vins en action chaque dimanche.

Tout savoir sur le vin

Dès le lundi, retrouvez la newsletter Mondovino avec ses nombreuses offres club, ses actions exclusives et une sélection des meilleures bouteilles.

Le plein d'avantages à chaque achat

En adhérant à nos clubs, vous profitez à chaque achat des meilleures offres et restez toujours informé des actions les plus récentes. Inscrivez-vous, c'est gratuit!